MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Professional Illustrators in Canada

Results: 38
Displaying 1 - 38

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Don Anderson

Elliott Lake, ON

Phone:

705-356-1589
« more details »

Shelagh Armstrong

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-693-1778

E-Mail address:

shelagh@shelagharmstrong.com

Web Site:

www.shelagharmstrong.com
« more details »
View Shelagh Armstrong

Ron Berg

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-539-8840

E-Mail address:

ron@bergillustration.com

Web Site:

www.bergillustration.com
« more details »
View Ron Berg

Huntley Brown

Uxbridge, ON

Phone:

905-852-1-7955
« more details »

Lester Coloma

Hamilton, ON

Phone:

416-712-2722

E-Mail address:

info@lestercoloma.com

Web Site:

www.lestercoloma.com
« more details »
View Lester Coloma

Paul Dallas

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416977 6000 x 468

E-Mail address:

pdallas@faculty.ocadu.ca
« more details »

Ken Dallison

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-823-9601

E-Mail address:

bradleydallison@aol.com
« more details »

Will Davies

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-532-5605

E-Mail address:

ruth.flowerdavies@mississauga.ca
« more details »

Jenny Duda

Cobourg, ON

Phone:

905-373-4549

E-Mail address:

randyrr@eagle.ca
« more details »

Natasha Essar

Etobicoke, ON

Phone:

647-828-8979

E-Mail address:

salsasita76@hotmail.com
« more details »

Vittorio Fiorucci

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-866-9111
« more details »

John D. Fraser

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-698-2302

E-Mail address:

jdfraser@acanac.net

Web Site:

www.johnfraser.creativesource.ca
« more details »
View John D. Fraser

Linda Hendry

Eden Mills, ON

Phone:

519-856-2279

E-Mail address:

linda@prismalight.com
« more details »
View Linda Hendry

Kimberley Hiscocks

Burlington, ON

Phone:

905-336-0720

E-Mail address:

khid@cogeco.ca

Web Site:

www.kimhiscocks.com
« more details »
View Kimberley Hiscocks

Blair Kennaley

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-406-6018

E-Mail address:

blair@bkgraphicdesign.com

Web Site:

www.bkgraphicdesign.com
« more details »
View Blair Kennaley

Juliana Kolesova

Richmond Hill, ON

Phone:

905-787-9958

E-Mail address:

kolesova@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.julianakolesova.com
« more details »
View Juliana Kolesova

Gerald Lazare

Willowdale, ON

Phone:

416-498-3170

E-Mail address:

geraldlazare@rogers.com

Web Site:

www.lazarestudio.com
« more details »

Shayne Letain

New Westminster, BC

Phone:

604-802-7246

E-Mail address:

shaynel@shaw.ca

Web Site:

www.shayneletain.com
« more details »

Neil Maclachlan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-269-8141

E-Mail address:

nimac@rogers.com

Web Site:

nimac.ca
« more details »
View Neil Maclachlan

Jock MacRae

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-690-0410

E-Mail address:

jmacrae@istar.ca

Web Site:

www.jockmacrae.com
« more details »

John Mantha

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-778-5089

E-Mail address:

john.mantha@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.johnmantha.com
« more details »
View John Mantha

Jane Mason-Browne

Halifax, NS

Phone:

902-425-6422

E-Mail address:

jm_b@istar.ca

Web Site:

www.PeachtreeandFinchGraphicDesign.ca
« more details »

Laurie McGaw Phillips

Guelph, ON

Phone:

519-824-5039

E-Mail address:

lauriemcgaw@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.lauriemcgaw.com
« more details »
View Laurie McGaw Phillips

Dave McKay

Ajax, ON

Phone:

905 427 8213

E-Mail address:

dhm@davemckay.ca

Web Site:

www.davemckay.ca
« more details »
View Dave McKay

Tom McNeely

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-481-8167

E-Mail address:

fmcneely@rogers.com
« more details »
View Tom McNeely

Rene Milot

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-425-7726

E-Mail address:

renemilot@renemilot.com
« more details »
View Rene Milot

Lewis Parker

Scarbrough, ON

Phone:

416-871-3392

E-Mail address:

catm@ysm.on.ca
« more details »

Joann Purcell

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-491-5050 x 3376

E-Mail address:

joann.purcell@senecac.on.ca

Web Site:

sca.senecac.on.ca
« more details »

Teco (J.G.) Rodrigues

Toronto, ON

Phone:

647-977-7231

E-Mail address:

teco09@yahoo.ca
« more details »
View Teco (J.G.) Rodrigues

Gerry Sevier

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-783-9682
« more details »

Barbara Spurll

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-594-6594

E-Mail address:

barbara@barbaraspurll.com

Web Site:

www.barbaraspurll.com
« more details »
View Barbara Spurll

Neil Stewart

Toronto, ON

Phone:

4165163535

E-Mail address:

studio@neilstewart.net

Web Site:

www.neilstewart.net
« more details »
View Neil Stewart

Mark Summers

Waterdown, ON

Phone:

905-689-6219

E-Mail address:

msummers3@cogeco.ca
« more details »

Robert Suzuki

Burnaby, BC

Phone:

604-523-4280

E-Mail address:

bobsuz@shaw.ca
« more details »

Jeff Wiebe

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-725-1074

E-Mail address:

jeffdraws@sympatico.ca
« more details »

Stephen Yeates

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-531-5757

E-Mail address:

steve@steveyeates.ca

Web Site:

www.steveyeates.ca
« more details »
View Stephen Yeates