MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Professional Photographers in Canada

Results: 323
Displaying 1 - 50

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-349-5086

E-Mail address:

reemabdeljabbar@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.reemphotography.com
« more details »
View Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Reagan Alexander

Montreal, QC

Phone:

Contact artist

E-Mail address:

info@reaganalexander.ca

Web Site:

www.reaganalexander.ca
« more details »
View Reagan Alexander

Rob Allen

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-769-0054

E-Mail address:

contact@roballen.ca

Web Site:

www.roballen.ca
« more details »

Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Greenfield Park, QC

Phone:

514-569-2707

E-Mail address:

joe@fotografika.ca

Web Site:

www.alvoeiro-blais.com
« more details »
View Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Joseph Amaral

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-577-5279

E-Mail address:

joseph@jamaral.com

Web Site:

www.jamaral.com
« more details »
View Joseph Amaral

Pierre Arsenault

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-877-0007

E-Mail address:

pierre@arsenaultphoto.com

Web Site:

www.arsenaultphoto.com
« more details »
View Pierre Arsenault

Laura Arsie

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-8601

E-Mail address:

laphoto@lauraarsie.com

Web Site:

www.lauraarsie.com
« more details »
View Laura Arsie

Paul Austring

Regina, SK

Phone:

306-565-8861

E-Mail address:

austringphoto@accesscomm.ca

Web Site:

austringphoto.com
« more details »
View Paul Austring

Sean Azar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-761-9211

E-Mail address:

sean@seanazar.com

Web Site:

www.seanazar.com
« more details »
View Sean Azar

Dan Bannister

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-473-7660

E-Mail address:

dan@danbannister.com

Web Site:

www.danbannister.com
« more details »
View Dan Bannister

Yves Beaulieu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-843-5088

E-Mail address:

yves@beaulieuphoto.com

Web Site:

www.beaulieuphoto.com
« more details »
View Yves Beaulieu

Bert Bell

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-706-3140
« more details »

Audrey Belval

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-278-8596

E-Mail address:

audrey_belval@hotmail.com

Web Site:

www.audreybelval.com
« more details »

Joel Benard

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-968-7532

E-Mail address:

joel@joelbenard.com

Web Site:

www.joelbenard.com
« more details »
View Joel Benard

Martin Benoit

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-982-3437

E-Mail address:

mbenoit@cvm.qc.ca
« more details »

Laura Berman

Castleton, ON

Phone:

416-887-2655

E-Mail address:

laura@greenfusephotos.com

Web Site:

greenfusephotos.com
« more details »
View Laura Berman

Jean-Francois Berube

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-526-5618

E-Mail address:

jf@jfberube.com

Web Site:

jfberube.com
« more details »
View Jean-Francois Berube

Kamil Bialous

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-722-9858

E-Mail address:

kamil@kamilbialous.com

Web Site:

www.kamilbialous.com
« more details »
View Kamil Bialous

Dougal Bichan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-645-0295

E-Mail address:

dougal@dougalco.com

Web Site:

www.dougalco.com
« more details »
View Dougal Bichan

Louise Bilodeau

Quebec, QC

Phone:

418-683-5455

E-Mail address:

bilodeau.louise@sympatico.ca
« more details »

Adam Blasberg

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-219-9653

E-Mail address:

adam@adamblasberg.com

Web Site:

www.adamblasberg.com
« more details »

Olaf Blomerus

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-708-6830

E-Mail address:

olaf@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Olaf Blomerus

Greg Blue

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-644-7991

E-Mail address:

gblue@langara.bc.ca

Web Site:

portfolios.com/photog/blue-greg/index.html
« more details »

Donat Boulerice

Candiac, QC

Phone:

514-515-1788

E-Mail address:

donatfoto@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.dfoto.ca
« more details »

Manon Boyer

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-4000

E-Mail address:

mbphoto@videotron.ca

Web Site:

www.manonboyer.com
« more details »
View Manon Boyer

Douglas Bradshaw

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-1771

E-Mail address:

studio@bradshawphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bradshawphoto.com
« more details »
View Douglas Bradshaw

Garry Briand

Halifax, NS

Phone:

9032832885

E-Mail address:

garry@briandphoto.com

Web Site:

www.briandphoto.com
« more details »
View Garry Briand

Benedicte Brocard

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-941-9751

E-Mail address:

photo@benedictebrocard.com

Web Site:

www.benedictebrocard.com
« more details »
View Benedicte Brocard

Francois Brunelle

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-937-9746

E-Mail address:

info@himagia.com
« more details »

Hai Au Bui

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-583-0288

E-Mail address:

info@laika.ca

Web Site:

www.laika.ca
« more details »
View Hai Au Bui

Marnie Burkhart

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-816-3177

E-Mail address:

marnie@jazhart.com

Web Site:

www.jazhart.com
« more details »
View Marnie Burkhart

Mark Burstyn

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-6681

E-Mail address:

mb@markburstyn.com

Web Site:

www.markburstyn.com
« more details »

Silvio Calcagno

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-781-8379

E-Mail address:

silvio@silviophotography.com

Web Site:

www.silviophotography.com
« more details »
View Silvio Calcagno

Albert M. Camicioli

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-825-8249

E-Mail address:

albert@f45photo.com

Web Site:

www.f45photo.com
« more details »
View Albert M. Camicioli

Ian Campbell

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-917-4311

E-Mail address:

iancampbell3@hotmail.com
« more details »

David Campbell

Dartmouth, NS

Phone:

902-491-4672

E-Mail address:

Dave.Campbell@nscc.ca

Web Site:

www.nscc.ca
« more details »

Blaine Campbell

New Westmister, BC

Phone:

778-232-2449

E-Mail address:

contact@blainecampbell.com

Web Site:

www.blainecampbell.com
« more details »
View Blaine Campbell

Timothy A. Campbell

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-367-4686

E-Mail address:

tim@silveredge.ca

Web Site:

www.silveredge.ca
« more details »

Daphne Caron

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-798-2767

E-Mail address:

caron.daphne@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.daphnecaron.com
« more details »

Sandrine Castellan

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-2521

E-Mail address:

sandrine@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »

Viateur Castonguay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-865-4004

E-Mail address:

info@viateur.com

Web Site:

www.viateur.com
« more details »
View Viateur Castonguay

Andre Caty

Ste-Julie, QC

Phone:

450 922-1569

E-Mail address:

info@andrecaty.com

Web Site:

www.andrecaty.com
« more details »
View Andre Caty

Riccardo Cellere

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514 247 1622

E-Mail address:

info@riccardocellere.com

Web Site:

www.riccardocellere.com
« more details »

Alexandre Chabot

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-291-6999

E-Mail address:

salut@lmchabot.com

Web Site:

www.lmchabot.com
« more details »

Clive Champion

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-532-7304

E-Mail address:

info@championphoto.com

Web Site:

www.championphoto.com
« more details »
View Clive Champion