MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Advertising Photography

Results: 116
Displaying 1 - 50

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-349-5086

E-Mail address:

reemabdeljabbar@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.reemphotography.com
« more details »
View Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Pierre Arsenault

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-877-0007

E-Mail address:

pierre@arsenaultphoto.com

Web Site:

www.arsenaultphoto.com
« more details »
View Pierre Arsenault

Laura Arsie

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-8601

E-Mail address:

laphoto@lauraarsie.com

Web Site:

www.lauraarsie.com
« more details »
View Laura Arsie

Paul Austring

Regina, SK

Phone:

306-565-8861

E-Mail address:

austringphoto@accesscomm.ca

Web Site:

austringphoto.com
« more details »
View Paul Austring

Sean Azar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-761-9211

E-Mail address:

sean@seanazar.com

Web Site:

www.seanazar.com
« more details »
View Sean Azar

Dan Bannister

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-473-7660

E-Mail address:

dan@danbannister.com

Web Site:

www.danbannister.com
« more details »
View Dan Bannister

Joel Benard

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-968-7532

E-Mail address:

joel@joelbenard.com

Web Site:

www.joelbenard.com
« more details »
View Joel Benard

Jean-Francois Berube

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-526-5618

E-Mail address:

jf@jfberube.com

Web Site:

jfberube.com
« more details »
View Jean-Francois Berube

Kamil Bialous

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-722-9858

E-Mail address:

kamil@kamilbialous.com

Web Site:

www.kamilbialous.com
« more details »
View Kamil Bialous

Olaf Blomerus

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-708-6830

E-Mail address:

olaf@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Olaf Blomerus

Manon Boyer

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-4000

E-Mail address:

mbphoto@videotron.ca

Web Site:

www.manonboyer.com
« more details »
View Manon Boyer

Douglas Bradshaw

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-1771

E-Mail address:

studio@bradshawphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bradshawphoto.com
« more details »
View Douglas Bradshaw

Garry Briand

Halifax, NS

Phone:

9032832885

E-Mail address:

garry@briandphoto.com

Web Site:

www.briandphoto.com
« more details »
View Garry Briand

Silvio Calcagno

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-781-8379

E-Mail address:

silvio@silviophotography.com

Web Site:

www.silviophotography.com
« more details »
View Silvio Calcagno

Albert M. Camicioli

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-825-8249

E-Mail address:

albert@f45photo.com

Web Site:

www.f45photo.com
« more details »
View Albert M. Camicioli

David Campbell

Dartmouth, NS

Phone:

902-491-4672

E-Mail address:

Dave.Campbell@nscc.ca

Web Site:

www.nscc.ca
« more details »

Andre Caty

Ste-Julie, QC

Phone:

450 922-1569

E-Mail address:

info@andrecaty.com

Web Site:

www.andrecaty.com
« more details »
View Andre Caty

Peter Chou

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-778-5124

E-Mail address:

peter@peterchou.com

Web Site:

www.peterchou.com
« more details »
View Peter Chou

Daniel Cianfarra

Beaconsfield, QC

Phone:

514-998-1748

E-Mail address:

dcianfarra67@bell.net

Web Site:

www.dcianfarra.com
« more details »
View Daniel Cianfarra

Kevin Clark

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-669-7577

E-Mail address:

info@kevinclarkstudios.com

Web Site:

www.kevinclarkstudios.com
« more details »
View Kevin Clark

Michel Cloutier

Toronto - Montreal, QC

Phone:

416-568-4622

E-Mail address:

mc@michelcloutier.com

Web Site:

www.michelcloutier.com
« more details »
View Michel Cloutier

Jim Cochrane

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-238-5600

E-Mail address:

jim@cochranephoto.com

Web Site:

www.cochranephoto.com
« more details »
View Jim Cochrane

Curtis Comeau

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-907-8678

E-Mail address:

comeau@gmail.com

Web Site:

curtiscomeau.com
« more details »
View Curtis Comeau

Michael Cooper

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-4474

E-Mail address:

michael@coopershoots.com

Web Site:

www.coopershoots.com
« more details »
View Michael Cooper

Andre Cornellier

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-933-4000

E-Mail address:

andre@cornellierphoto.com

Web Site:

www.cornellierphoto.com
« more details »
View Andre Cornellier

Rachel Cote

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-206-9464

E-Mail address:

info@rachelcote.com

Web Site:

www.rachelcote.com
« more details »
View Rachel Cote

Chris Crossley

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-327-7552

E-Mail address:

chris@crossleydigital.com

Web Site:

www.crossleydigital.com
« more details »
View Chris Crossley

Claude Dagenais

Sutton, QC

Phone:

514-772-3420

E-Mail address:

claude@twohumans.com

Web Site:

www.twohumans.com
« more details »
View Claude Dagenais

David De Stefano

Laval, QC

Phone:

514-467-8970

E-Mail address:

david@unophotodesign.com

Web Site:

www.unophotodesign.com
« more details »
View David De Stefano

Skip Dean

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-463-9516

E-Mail address:

skipdean@skipdean.com

Web Site:

www.skipdean.com
« more details »
View Skip Dean

Jean Desjardins

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-506-1411

E-Mail address:

desjardinsstudio@me.com

Web Site:

www.desjardinsstudio.com
« more details »
View Jean Desjardins

Don Dixon

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-3634

E-Mail address:

mail@asylumartists.com

Web Site:

www.asylumartists.com
« more details »
View Don Dixon

Dana Dorobantu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-574-7613

E-Mail address:

info@danadorobantu.com

Web Site:

www.danadorobantu.com
« more details »

Louis Ducharme

Sillery, QC

Phone:

418-687-3033

E-Mail address:

info@louisducharme.com

Web Site:

www.louisducharme.com
« more details »

Rick Etkin

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-875-0535

E-Mail address:

rick@ricketkin.com

Web Site:

www.ricketkin.com
« more details »
View Rick Etkin

Noah Fallis

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-999-9095

E-Mail address:

noah.fallis@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.noahfallis.com
« more details »
View Noah Fallis

Colin Faulkner

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-469-1557

E-Mail address:

colin@faulknerphoto.com

Web Site:

www.faulknerphoto.com
« more details »

Henry Feather

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-824-9423

E-Mail address:

yes@henryfeather.com

Web Site:

www.henryfeather.com
« more details »
View Henry Feather

Ron Fehling

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-685-7783

E-Mail address:

ron@fehro.com

Web Site:

www.fehro.com
« more details »
View Ron Fehling

Christian Fleury

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-816-3275

E-Mail address:

info@christianfleury.com

Web Site:

www.christianfleury.com
« more details »
View Christian Fleury

Marc Fowler

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-567-5572

E-Mail address:

marcf@metropolisstudio.com

Web Site:

www.metropolisstudio.com
« more details »
View Marc Fowler

Aaron M. Fraser

Halifax, NS

Phone:

902-223-5666

E-Mail address:

aaron@amfraser.com

Web Site:

www.amfraser.com
« more details »
View Aaron M. Fraser

Fabrice Gaetan

Longueuil, QC

Phone:

514-781-1795

E-Mail address:

f@fabricegaetan.com

Web Site:

www.fabricegaetan.com
« more details »
View Fabrice Gaetan

Edward & Djanka Gajdel

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-4773

E-Mail address:

info@edwardgajdel.com

Web Site:

www.edwardgajdel.com
« more details »
View Edward & Djanka Gajdel

John Gaucher

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-809-5580

E-Mail address:

john@jgimages.ca

Web Site:

www.jgimages.ca
« more details »
View John Gaucher

Greg Gerla

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-714-6142

E-Mail address:

greg@greggerla.com

Web Site:

www.greggerla.com
« more details »
View Greg Gerla

Martin Girard

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-849-0451

E-Mail address:

martin@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »

Barry A. Gnyp

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-874-2220

E-Mail address:

barry@gnyp.com

Web Site:

www.gnyp.com
« more details »
View Barry A. Gnyp