MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Annual Reports Photography

Results: 26
Displaying 1 - 26

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Greenfield Park, QC

Phone:

514-569-2707

E-Mail address:

joe@fotografika.ca

Web Site:

www.alvoeiro-blais.com
« more details »
View Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Dan Bannister

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-473-7660

E-Mail address:

dan@danbannister.com

Web Site:

www.danbannister.com
« more details »
View Dan Bannister

Yves Beaulieu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-843-5088

E-Mail address:

yves@beaulieuphoto.com

Web Site:

www.beaulieuphoto.com
« more details »
View Yves Beaulieu

Joel Benard

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-968-7532

E-Mail address:

joel@joelbenard.com

Web Site:

www.joelbenard.com
« more details »
View Joel Benard

Dougal Bichan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-645-0295

E-Mail address:

dougal@dougalco.com

Web Site:

www.dougalco.com
« more details »
View Dougal Bichan

Manon Boyer

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-4000

E-Mail address:

mbphoto@videotron.ca

Web Site:

www.manonboyer.com
« more details »
View Manon Boyer

Garry Briand

Halifax, NS

Phone:

9032832885

E-Mail address:

garry@briandphoto.com

Web Site:

www.briandphoto.com
« more details »
View Garry Briand

Jim Cochrane

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-238-5600

E-Mail address:

jim@cochranephoto.com

Web Site:

www.cochranephoto.com
« more details »
View Jim Cochrane

Curtis Comeau

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-907-8678

E-Mail address:

comeau@gmail.com

Web Site:

curtiscomeau.com
« more details »
View Curtis Comeau

Ian Crysler

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-461-5292

E-Mail address:

ian@iancrysler.com

Web Site:

www.iancrysler.com
« more details »
View Ian Crysler

Wendy D

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-253-1451

E-Mail address:

wendyd@wendyd.ca

Web Site:

www.wendyd.ca
« more details »
View Wendy D

Christian Fleury

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-816-3275

E-Mail address:

info@christianfleury.com

Web Site:

www.christianfleury.com
« more details »
View Christian Fleury

Marc Fowler

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-567-5572

E-Mail address:

marcf@metropolisstudio.com

Web Site:

www.metropolisstudio.com
« more details »
View Marc Fowler

Greg Gerla

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-714-6142

E-Mail address:

greg@greggerla.com

Web Site:

www.greggerla.com
« more details »
View Greg Gerla

Brian Hillier

London, ON

Phone:

519-672-8318

E-Mail address:

bhillier@bhphoto.on.ca

Web Site:

www.bhphoto.on.ca
« more details »
View Brian Hillier

Darren Jacknisky

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-413-3399

E-Mail address:

darren@bluefishstudios.ca

Web Site:

www.bluefishstudios.ca
« more details »
View Darren Jacknisky

Claude-Simon Langlois

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-233-4141

E-Mail address:

cs@langloisphoto.com

Web Site:

www.langloisphoto.com
« more details »
View Claude-Simon Langlois

Miguel Legault

Verdun, QC

Phone:

514-839-5343

E-Mail address:

miglego@mac.com

Web Site:

www.miglego.com
« more details »
View Miguel Legault

Chris McCallan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-686-1297

E-Mail address:

buzzchris@me.com

Web Site:

www.mcshoot.com
« more details »
View Chris McCallan

Ian McCausland

Winnipeg, MB

Phone:

204-783-4275

E-Mail address:

talk@ian.ca

Web Site:

www.ian.ca
« more details »
View Ian McCausland

Raeff Miles

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-879-2206

E-Mail address:

raeff@raeffmilesphoto.com

Web Site:

www.raeffmilesphoto.com
« more details »
View Raeff Miles

Stephane Najman

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-923-6543

E-Mail address:

najman@photoman.ca

Web Site:

www.photoman.ca
« more details »
View Stephane Najman

Brian Pieters

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-461-6107

E-Mail address:

brian@pietersphoto.com

Web Site:

www.pietersphoto.com
« more details »
View Brian Pieters

Lloyd Sutton

North Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-990-0089

E-Mail address:

lsutton@xl.ca

Web Site:

www.lloydsutton.com
« more details »
View Lloyd Sutton

Brian Tremblay

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Phone:

705-942-5419

E-Mail address:

info@btremblayphoto.com

Web Site:

www.btremblayphoto.com
« more details »
View Brian Tremblay