MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Celebrities/Personalities Photography

Results: 28
Displaying 1 - 28

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Jean-Francois Berube

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-526-5618

E-Mail address:

jf@jfberube.com

Web Site:

jfberube.com
« more details »
View Jean-Francois Berube

Dougal Bichan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-645-0295

E-Mail address:

dougal@dougalco.com

Web Site:

www.dougalco.com
« more details »
View Dougal Bichan

Olaf Blomerus

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-708-6830

E-Mail address:

olaf@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Olaf Blomerus

Silvio Calcagno

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-781-8379

E-Mail address:

silvio@silviophotography.com

Web Site:

www.silviophotography.com
« more details »
View Silvio Calcagno

Michel Cloutier

Toronto - Montreal, QC

Phone:

416-568-4622

E-Mail address:

mc@michelcloutier.com

Web Site:

www.michelcloutier.com
« more details »
View Michel Cloutier

Michael Cooper

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-4474

E-Mail address:

michael@coopershoots.com

Web Site:

www.coopershoots.com
« more details »
View Michael Cooper

Andre Cornellier

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-933-4000

E-Mail address:

andre@cornellierphoto.com

Web Site:

www.cornellierphoto.com
« more details »
View Andre Cornellier

Wendy D

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-253-1451

E-Mail address:

wendyd@wendyd.ca

Web Site:

www.wendyd.ca
« more details »
View Wendy D

Darryl Dahmer

Markham, ON

Phone:

416 330-2434

E-Mail address:

ykztraf@idirect.com
« more details »

Martine Doucet

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-276-0644

E-Mail address:

martinedoucet@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.martinedoucetphoto.com
« more details »
View Martine Doucet

Kharen Hill

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

310-776-0768

E-Mail address:

REP@publicpictures.com

Web Site:

www.kharenhillphotography.com
« more details »

Kyrani Kanavaros

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-808-6642

E-Mail address:

kyrani@klikphotographic.com

Web Site:

www.klikphotographic.com
« more details »

Robert Karpa

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-649-3540

E-Mail address:

robert@venturikarpa.com

Web Site:

www.venturikarpa.com
« more details »
View Robert Karpa

Stuart Kasdorf

Saskatoon, SK

Phone:

306-652-4060

E-Mail address:

photo@stuartkasdorf.com

Web Site:

www.stuartkasdorf.com
« more details »
View Stuart Kasdorf

Laurence Labat

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-886-3349

E-Mail address:

l.labat@laurencelabat.com

Web Site:

www.laurencelabat.com
« more details »
View Laurence Labat

J. Michael LaFond

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-486-6080

E-Mail address:

michael@lafondphoto.com

Web Site:

www.lafondphoto.com
« more details »
View J. Michael LaFond

Paul Andre Larocque

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-893-9036

E-Mail address:

PLAROCQUE@LAROCQUESTUDIO.CA

Web Site:

www.larocquestudio.ca
« more details »
View Paul Andre Larocque

John Londono

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-932-0165

E-Mail address:

john@john-londono.com

Web Site:

www.john-londono.com
« more details »
View John Londono

Raymond Lum

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-731-0131

E-Mail address:

raylum@telus.net

Web Site:

raylum.ca
« more details »
View Raymond Lum

Linda Mackie

North Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-328-2903

E-Mail address:

linda@lindamackie.ca

Web Site:

www.lindamackie.ca
« more details »
View Linda Mackie

Pierre Manning

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-849-0451

E-Mail address:

pierre@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »
View Pierre Manning

Michel Merce

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-279-8066

E-Mail address:

michel@michelmerce.com

Web Site:

www.michelmerce.com
« more details »
View Michel Merce

Pooya Nabei

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-729-9443

E-Mail address:

hi@pooyanabei.com

Web Site:

www.pooyanabei.com
« more details »
View Pooya Nabei

Stephane Najman

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-923-6543

E-Mail address:

najman@photoman.ca

Web Site:

www.photoman.ca
« more details »
View Stephane Najman

Rino Noto

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-8094

E-Mail address:

rino@rinonoto.com

Web Site:

www.rinonoto.com
« more details »
View Rino Noto

Raphael Ouellet

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-567-7620

E-Mail address:

info@raphaelouellet.com

Web Site:

www.raphaelouellet.com
« more details »
View Raphael Ouellet

. Struan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-275-3610

E-Mail address:

struan@struanphoto.com

Web Site:

www.struanphoto.com
« more details »
View . Struan

Johann Wall

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-725-8865

E-Mail address:

johann@johannwall.com

Web Site:

www.johannwall.com
« more details »
View Johann Wall