MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Children Photography

Results: 9
Displaying 1 - 9

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Silvio Calcagno

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-781-8379

E-Mail address:

silvio@silviophotography.com

Web Site:

www.silviophotography.com
« more details »
View Silvio Calcagno

Sandrine Castellan

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-2521

E-Mail address:

sandrine@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »

Allison Cordner

Montreal, QC

Phone:

438-381-8312

E-Mail address:

allison@allisoncordner.com

Web Site:

www.allisoncordner.com
« more details »
View Allison Cordner

Rachel Cote

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-206-9464

E-Mail address:

info@rachelcote.com

Web Site:

www.rachelcote.com
« more details »
View Rachel Cote

Martine Doucet

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-276-0644

E-Mail address:

martinedoucet@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.martinedoucetphoto.com
« more details »
View Martine Doucet

Kyrani Kanavaros

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-808-6642

E-Mail address:

kyrani@klikphotographic.com

Web Site:

www.klikphotographic.com
« more details »

Lisa Petkau

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-612-2187

E-Mail address:

lisa@lisapetkau.com

Web Site:

www.lisapetkau.com
« more details »
View Lisa Petkau

Luc Robitaille

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-861-3322

E-Mail address:

luc@robitaillephoto.com

Web Site:

www.robitaillephoto.com
« more details »
View Luc Robitaille