MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Corporate Photography

Results: 70
Displaying 1 - 50

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Greenfield Park, QC

Phone:

514-569-2707

E-Mail address:

joe@fotografika.ca

Web Site:

www.alvoeiro-blais.com
« more details »
View Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Pierre Arsenault

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-877-0007

E-Mail address:

pierre@arsenaultphoto.com

Web Site:

www.arsenaultphoto.com
« more details »
View Pierre Arsenault

Laura Arsie

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-8601

E-Mail address:

laphoto@lauraarsie.com

Web Site:

www.lauraarsie.com
« more details »
View Laura Arsie

Paul Austring

Regina, SK

Phone:

306-565-8861

E-Mail address:

austringphoto@accesscomm.ca

Web Site:

austringphoto.com
« more details »
View Paul Austring

Dan Bannister

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-473-7660

E-Mail address:

dan@danbannister.com

Web Site:

www.danbannister.com
« more details »
View Dan Bannister

Yves Beaulieu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-843-5088

E-Mail address:

yves@beaulieuphoto.com

Web Site:

www.beaulieuphoto.com
« more details »
View Yves Beaulieu

Joel Benard

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-968-7532

E-Mail address:

joel@joelbenard.com

Web Site:

www.joelbenard.com
« more details »
View Joel Benard

Jean-Francois Berube

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-526-5618

E-Mail address:

jf@jfberube.com

Web Site:

jfberube.com
« more details »
View Jean-Francois Berube

Benedicte Brocard

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-941-9751

E-Mail address:

photo@benedictebrocard.com

Web Site:

www.benedictebrocard.com
« more details »
View Benedicte Brocard

Silvio Calcagno

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-781-8379

E-Mail address:

silvio@silviophotography.com

Web Site:

www.silviophotography.com
« more details »
View Silvio Calcagno

Albert M. Camicioli

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-825-8249

E-Mail address:

albert@f45photo.com

Web Site:

www.f45photo.com
« more details »
View Albert M. Camicioli

David Campbell

Dartmouth, NS

Phone:

902-491-4672

E-Mail address:

Dave.Campbell@nscc.ca

Web Site:

www.nscc.ca
« more details »

Viateur Castonguay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-865-4004

E-Mail address:

info@viateur.com

Web Site:

www.viateur.com
« more details »
View Viateur Castonguay

Lino Cipresso

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-516-3406

E-Mail address:

lino@linofoto.com

Web Site:

www.linofoto.com
« more details »
View Lino Cipresso

Michel Cloutier

Toronto - Montreal, QC

Phone:

416-568-4622

E-Mail address:

mc@michelcloutier.com

Web Site:

www.michelcloutier.com
« more details »
View Michel Cloutier

Michael Cooper

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-4474

E-Mail address:

michael@coopershoots.com

Web Site:

www.coopershoots.com
« more details »
View Michael Cooper

Ian Crysler

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-461-5292

E-Mail address:

ian@iancrysler.com

Web Site:

www.iancrysler.com
« more details »
View Ian Crysler

Claude Dagenais

Sutton, QC

Phone:

514-772-3420

E-Mail address:

claude@twohumans.com

Web Site:

www.twohumans.com
« more details »
View Claude Dagenais

Jean Desjardins

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-506-1411

E-Mail address:

desjardinsstudio@me.com

Web Site:

www.desjardinsstudio.com
« more details »
View Jean Desjardins

Christopher Dew

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-964-6107

E-Mail address:

Christopher@Christopher-Dew.com

Web Site:

www.christopher-dew.com
« more details »
View Christopher Dew

Chris Dodson

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-932-0069

E-Mail address:

chris@cadimage.ca

Web Site:

www.cadimage.ca
« more details »
View Chris Dodson

Louis Ducharme

Sillery, QC

Phone:

418-687-3033

E-Mail address:

info@louisducharme.com

Web Site:

www.louisducharme.com
« more details »

Bruce Edward

Vancouver , BC

Phone:

403 714 2495

E-Mail address:

bedward@yellowcamera.com

Web Site:

www.yellowcamera.com
« more details »
View Bruce Edward

Henry Feather

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-824-9423

E-Mail address:

yes@henryfeather.com

Web Site:

www.henryfeather.com
« more details »
View Henry Feather

Christian Fleury

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-816-3275

E-Mail address:

info@christianfleury.com

Web Site:

www.christianfleury.com
« more details »
View Christian Fleury

Greg Gerla

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-714-6142

E-Mail address:

greg@greggerla.com

Web Site:

www.greggerla.com
« more details »
View Greg Gerla

John Goldstein

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

416-526-8237

E-Mail address:

johng@johngoldstein.net

Web Site:

www.johngoldstein.net/
« more details »
View John Goldstein

Jacques Gratton

Gaspe, QC

Phone:

418-368-7775

E-Mail address:

jgratton@globetrotter.net

Web Site:

www.jacquesgratton.com
« more details »
View Jacques Gratton

Kristopher Grunert

Yorkton, SK

Phone:

1-877-574-7478

E-Mail address:

kristopher@grunertimaging.com

Web Site:

www.grunertimaging.com
« more details »
View Kristopher Grunert

Yannis Guillon

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-574-2565

E-Mail address:

info@panotonic.com

Web Site:

www.panotonic.com
« more details »
View Yannis Guillon

Brian Harder

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-244-2153

E-Mail address:

brian@brianharder.ca

Web Site:

harderlee.ca
« more details »
View Brian Harder

Randy Harquail

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-237-4268

E-Mail address:

randy@harquailphoto.com

Web Site:

www.harquailphoto.com
« more details »
View Randy Harquail

Gord Heatley

St.Albert, AB

Phone:

780-982-4109

E-Mail address:

ghphotography@shaw.ca

Web Site:

www.gordheatleyphotography.ca
« more details »
View Gord Heatley

Darren Jacknisky

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-413-3399

E-Mail address:

darren@bluefishstudios.ca

Web Site:

www.bluefishstudios.ca
« more details »
View Darren Jacknisky

Bryon Johnson

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-489-1717

E-Mail address:

info@bryonjphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bryonjphoto.com
« more details »
View Bryon Johnson

Stuart Kasdorf

Saskatoon, SK

Phone:

306-652-4060

E-Mail address:

photo@stuartkasdorf.com

Web Site:

www.stuartkasdorf.com
« more details »
View Stuart Kasdorf

Ted Knude

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-262-2632

E-Mail address:

photo@tedknude.com

Web Site:

www.tedknude.com
« more details »
View Ted Knude

Laurence Labat

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-886-3349

E-Mail address:

l.labat@laurencelabat.com

Web Site:

www.laurencelabat.com
« more details »
View Laurence Labat

J. Michael LaFond

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-486-6080

E-Mail address:

michael@lafondphoto.com

Web Site:

www.lafondphoto.com
« more details »
View J. Michael LaFond

Claude-Simon Langlois

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-233-4141

E-Mail address:

cs@langloisphoto.com

Web Site:

www.langloisphoto.com
« more details »
View Claude-Simon Langlois

Gilles Lauzon

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-995-3292

E-Mail address:

studio@gilleslauzon.com

Web Site:

www.gilleslauzon.com
« more details »
View Gilles Lauzon

Miguel Legault

Verdun, QC

Phone:

514-839-5343

E-Mail address:

miglego@mac.com

Web Site:

www.miglego.com
« more details »
View Miguel Legault

Raymond Lum

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-731-0131

E-Mail address:

raylum@telus.net

Web Site:

raylum.ca
« more details »
View Raymond Lum

Bruce Macaulay

Stouffville, ON

Phone:

416-574-8645

E-Mail address:

macphotof64@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.brucemacaulayphoto.com
« more details »
View Bruce Macaulay

Pierre Manning

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-849-0451

E-Mail address:

pierre@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »
View Pierre Manning

Mario Melillo

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-568-8820

E-Mail address:

mario@mcmphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.mcmphoto.ca
« more details »
View Mario Melillo