MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Documentary Photography

Results: 19
Displaying 1 - 19

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reagan Alexander

Montreal, QC

Phone:

Contact artist

E-Mail address:

info@reaganalexander.ca

Web Site:

www.reaganalexander.ca
« more details »
View Reagan Alexander

Martin Benoit

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-982-3437

E-Mail address:

mbenoit@cvm.qc.ca
« more details »

Blaine Campbell

New Westmister, BC

Phone:

778-232-2449

E-Mail address:

contact@blainecampbell.com

Web Site:

www.blainecampbell.com
« more details »
View Blaine Campbell

Viateur Castonguay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-865-4004

E-Mail address:

info@viateur.com

Web Site:

www.viateur.com
« more details »
View Viateur Castonguay

Catherine Chan

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-209-1597

E-Mail address:

contact@catherinechan.ca

Web Site:

www.catherinechan.ca
« more details »
View Catherine Chan

Calla Evans

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-481-1786

E-Mail address:

calla@callaevans.com

Web Site:

www.callaevans.com
« more details »
View Calla Evans

Christian Fleury

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-816-3275

E-Mail address:

info@christianfleury.com

Web Site:

www.christianfleury.com
« more details »
View Christian Fleury

Rafael Goldchain

Oakville, ON

Phone:

905-845-9430 x 2576

E-Mail address:

goldchai@sheridancollege.ca

Web Site:

www.rafaelgoldchain.com
« more details »

Chris McCallan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-686-1297

E-Mail address:

buzzchris@me.com

Web Site:

www.mcshoot.com
« more details »
View Chris McCallan

Michel Merce

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-279-8066

E-Mail address:

michel@michelmerce.com

Web Site:

www.michelmerce.com
« more details »
View Michel Merce

Bryce Meyer

Calgary, AB

Phone:

1-403-615-6370

E-Mail address:

bryce@brycemeyer.com

Web Site:

www.brycemeyer.com
« more details »

Celia Moase

Toronto, ON

Phone:

647-207-1211

E-Mail address:

celia@celiamoase.com

Web Site:

www.celiamoase.com
« more details »

Rod Mountain

New Westminster, BC

Phone:

604 374 6736

E-Mail address:

rod@rodmountain.com

Web Site:

www.rodmountain.com
« more details »
View Rod Mountain

Lisa Petkau

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-612-2187

E-Mail address:

lisa@lisapetkau.com

Web Site:

www.lisapetkau.com
« more details »
View Lisa Petkau

Richard Siemens

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-492-0520

E-Mail address:

richard.siemens@ualberta.ca

Web Site:

www.richardsiemens.com
« more details »

David Simard

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514.463.6445

E-Mail address:

info@davidsimard.com

Web Site:

www.davidsimard.com/
« more details »
View David Simard

Bill Wittman

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-823-2741

E-Mail address:

Bill@WPWittman.com

Web Site:

WPWittman.com
« more details »
View Bill Wittman

Adrian Zator

Burnaby, BC

Phone:

604-435-1578

E-Mail address:

adrian@adrianzator.com

Web Site:

www.adrianzator.com
« more details »
View Adrian Zator