MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Editorial Photography

Results: 85
Displaying 1 - 50

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-349-5086

E-Mail address:

reemabdeljabbar@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.reemphotography.com
« more details »
View Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Laura Arsie

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-8601

E-Mail address:

laphoto@lauraarsie.com

Web Site:

www.lauraarsie.com
« more details »
View Laura Arsie

Dan Bannister

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-473-7660

E-Mail address:

dan@danbannister.com

Web Site:

www.danbannister.com
« more details »
View Dan Bannister

Yves Beaulieu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-843-5088

E-Mail address:

yves@beaulieuphoto.com

Web Site:

www.beaulieuphoto.com
« more details »
View Yves Beaulieu

Laura Berman

Castleton, ON

Phone:

416-887-2655

E-Mail address:

laura@greenfusephotos.com

Web Site:

greenfusephotos.com
« more details »
View Laura Berman

Jean-Francois Berube

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-526-5618

E-Mail address:

jf@jfberube.com

Web Site:

jfberube.com
« more details »
View Jean-Francois Berube

Kamil Bialous

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-722-9858

E-Mail address:

kamil@kamilbialous.com

Web Site:

www.kamilbialous.com
« more details »
View Kamil Bialous

Olaf Blomerus

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-708-6830

E-Mail address:

olaf@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Olaf Blomerus

Douglas Bradshaw

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-1771

E-Mail address:

studio@bradshawphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bradshawphoto.com
« more details »
View Douglas Bradshaw

Benedicte Brocard

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-941-9751

E-Mail address:

photo@benedictebrocard.com

Web Site:

www.benedictebrocard.com
« more details »
View Benedicte Brocard

Albert M. Camicioli

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-825-8249

E-Mail address:

albert@f45photo.com

Web Site:

www.f45photo.com
« more details »
View Albert M. Camicioli

Andre Caty

Ste-Julie, QC

Phone:

450 922-1569

E-Mail address:

info@andrecaty.com

Web Site:

www.andrecaty.com
« more details »
View Andre Caty

Daniel Cianfarra

Beaconsfield, QC

Phone:

514-998-1748

E-Mail address:

dcianfarra67@bell.net

Web Site:

www.dcianfarra.com
« more details »
View Daniel Cianfarra

Curtis Comeau

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-907-8678

E-Mail address:

comeau@gmail.com

Web Site:

curtiscomeau.com
« more details »
View Curtis Comeau

Andre Cornellier

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-933-4000

E-Mail address:

andre@cornellierphoto.com

Web Site:

www.cornellierphoto.com
« more details »
View Andre Cornellier

Ian Crysler

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-461-5292

E-Mail address:

ian@iancrysler.com

Web Site:

www.iancrysler.com
« more details »
View Ian Crysler

Wendy D

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-253-1451

E-Mail address:

wendyd@wendyd.ca

Web Site:

www.wendyd.ca
« more details »
View Wendy D

Christopher Dew

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-964-6107

E-Mail address:

Christopher@Christopher-Dew.com

Web Site:

www.christopher-dew.com
« more details »
View Christopher Dew

Colombine Drouin

St. Adele, QC

Phone:

450-821-6718

E-Mail address:

info@colombinedrouin.com

Web Site:

www.colombinedrouin.com
« more details »
View Colombine Drouin

Frederick Duchesne

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-754-3944

E-Mail address:

info@frederickduchesne.com

Web Site:

www.frederickduchesne.com
« more details »
View Frederick Duchesne

Calla Evans

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-481-1786

E-Mail address:

calla@callaevans.com

Web Site:

www.callaevans.com
« more details »
View Calla Evans

Henry Feather

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-824-9423

E-Mail address:

yes@henryfeather.com

Web Site:

www.henryfeather.com
« more details »
View Henry Feather

Ron Fehling

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-685-7783

E-Mail address:

ron@fehro.com

Web Site:

www.fehro.com
« more details »
View Ron Fehling

Lucas Finlay

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-825-3345

E-Mail address:

info@lucasfinlay.com

Web Site:

www.lucasfinlay.com
« more details »
View Lucas Finlay

Christian Fleury

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-816-3275

E-Mail address:

info@christianfleury.com

Web Site:

www.christianfleury.com
« more details »
View Christian Fleury

Marc Fowler

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-567-5572

E-Mail address:

marcf@metropolisstudio.com

Web Site:

www.metropolisstudio.com
« more details »
View Marc Fowler

Aaron M. Fraser

Halifax, NS

Phone:

902-223-5666

E-Mail address:

aaron@amfraser.com

Web Site:

www.amfraser.com
« more details »
View Aaron M. Fraser

Edward & Djanka Gajdel

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-4773

E-Mail address:

info@edwardgajdel.com

Web Site:

www.edwardgajdel.com
« more details »
View Edward & Djanka Gajdel

John Gaucher

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-809-5580

E-Mail address:

john@jgimages.ca

Web Site:

www.jgimages.ca
« more details »
View John Gaucher

Barry A. Gnyp

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-874-2220

E-Mail address:

barry@gnyp.com

Web Site:

www.gnyp.com
« more details »
View Barry A. Gnyp

Jacques Gratton

Gaspe, QC

Phone:

418-368-7775

E-Mail address:

jgratton@globetrotter.net

Web Site:

www.jacquesgratton.com
« more details »
View Jacques Gratton

Darren Greenwood

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-454-1511

E-Mail address:

darren@dgphotographics.com

Web Site:

www.dgphotographics.com
« more details »
View Darren Greenwood

Donna Griffith

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-5310

E-Mail address:

donna@donnagriffith.com

Web Site:

www.donnagriffith.com
« more details »

Brian Harder

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-244-2153

E-Mail address:

brian@brianharder.ca

Web Site:

harderlee.ca
« more details »
View Brian Harder

Grant Harder

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

778-239-1901

E-Mail address:

info@grantharder.com

Web Site:

www.grantharder.com
« more details »
View Grant Harder

Randy Harquail

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-237-4268

E-Mail address:

randy@harquailphoto.com

Web Site:

www.harquailphoto.com
« more details »
View Randy Harquail

Gord Heatley

St.Albert, AB

Phone:

780-982-4109

E-Mail address:

ghphotography@shaw.ca

Web Site:

www.gordheatleyphotography.ca
« more details »
View Gord Heatley

Darren Jacknisky

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-413-3399

E-Mail address:

darren@bluefishstudios.ca

Web Site:

www.bluefishstudios.ca
« more details »
View Darren Jacknisky

Bryon Johnson

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-489-1717

E-Mail address:

info@bryonjphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bryonjphoto.com
« more details »
View Bryon Johnson

Robert Karpa

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-649-3540

E-Mail address:

robert@venturikarpa.com

Web Site:

www.venturikarpa.com
« more details »
View Robert Karpa

Elaine Kilburn

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-766-4463

E-Mail address:

studio@elainekilburn.com

Web Site:

www.elainekilburn.com
« more details »
View Elaine Kilburn

Jens Kristian Balle

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-341-5035

E-Mail address:

jens@jenskristianballe.com

Web Site:

www.jenskristianballe.com
« more details »
View Jens Kristian Balle

J. Michael LaFond

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-486-6080

E-Mail address:

michael@lafondphoto.com

Web Site:

www.lafondphoto.com
« more details »
View J. Michael LaFond

Dominique Lafond

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-804-4703

E-Mail address:

do@dominiquelafond.com

Web Site:

www.dominiquelafond.com
« more details »
View Dominique Lafond

Nancy Landreville

St-Lambert, QC

Phone:

514-386-0394

E-Mail address:

photo@artzcom.com

Web Site:

www.artzcom.com
« more details »
View Nancy Landreville

Paul Andre Larocque

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-893-9036

E-Mail address:

PLAROCQUE@LAROCQUESTUDIO.CA

Web Site:

www.larocquestudio.ca
« more details »
View Paul Andre Larocque

Larissa Lognay

Brossard, QC

Phone:

514-743-3577

E-Mail address:

info@larissalognay.com

Web Site:

www.larissalognay.com
« more details »