MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Fashion Photography

Results: 38
Displaying 1 - 38

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-349-5086

E-Mail address:

reemabdeljabbar@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.reemphotography.com
« more details »
View Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Sean Azar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-761-9211

E-Mail address:

sean@seanazar.com

Web Site:

www.seanazar.com
« more details »
View Sean Azar

Martin Benoit

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-982-3437

E-Mail address:

mbenoit@cvm.qc.ca
« more details »

Manon Boyer

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-4000

E-Mail address:

mbphoto@videotron.ca

Web Site:

www.manonboyer.com
« more details »
View Manon Boyer

Sandrine Castellan

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-2521

E-Mail address:

sandrine@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »

Daniel Cianfarra

Beaconsfield, QC

Phone:

514-998-1748

E-Mail address:

dcianfarra67@bell.net

Web Site:

www.dcianfarra.com
« more details »
View Daniel Cianfarra

Michel Cloutier

Toronto - Montreal, QC

Phone:

416-568-4622

E-Mail address:

mc@michelcloutier.com

Web Site:

www.michelcloutier.com
« more details »
View Michel Cloutier

Ervan Cunanan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-951-7986

E-Mail address:

ervan.cunanan@gmail.com

Web Site:

ervancunanan.com
« more details »
View Ervan Cunanan

Noah Fallis

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-999-9095

E-Mail address:

noah.fallis@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.noahfallis.com
« more details »
View Noah Fallis

Aaron M. Fraser

Halifax, NS

Phone:

902-223-5666

E-Mail address:

aaron@amfraser.com

Web Site:

www.amfraser.com
« more details »
View Aaron M. Fraser

Edward & Djanka Gajdel

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-4773

E-Mail address:

info@edwardgajdel.com

Web Site:

www.edwardgajdel.com
« more details »
View Edward & Djanka Gajdel

Greg Gerla

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-714-6142

E-Mail address:

greg@greggerla.com

Web Site:

www.greggerla.com
« more details »
View Greg Gerla

Barry A. Gnyp

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-874-2220

E-Mail address:

barry@gnyp.com

Web Site:

www.gnyp.com
« more details »
View Barry A. Gnyp

Kharen Hill

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

310-776-0768

E-Mail address:

REP@publicpictures.com

Web Site:

www.kharenhillphotography.com
« more details »

Carlo Hindian

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-939-2988

E-Mail address:

info@carlohindian.com

Web Site:

www.carlohindian.com
« more details »
View Carlo Hindian

Robert Karpa

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-649-3540

E-Mail address:

robert@venturikarpa.com

Web Site:

www.venturikarpa.com
« more details »
View Robert Karpa

Laurence Labat

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-886-3349

E-Mail address:

l.labat@laurencelabat.com

Web Site:

www.laurencelabat.com
« more details »
View Laurence Labat

Paul Andre Larocque

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-893-9036

E-Mail address:

PLAROCQUE@LAROCQUESTUDIO.CA

Web Site:

www.larocquestudio.ca
« more details »
View Paul Andre Larocque

Larissa Lognay

Brossard, QC

Phone:

514-743-3577

E-Mail address:

info@larissalognay.com

Web Site:

www.larissalognay.com
« more details »

John Londono

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-932-0165

E-Mail address:

john@john-londono.com

Web Site:

www.john-londono.com
« more details »
View John Londono

Linda Mackie

North Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-328-2903

E-Mail address:

linda@lindamackie.ca

Web Site:

www.lindamackie.ca
« more details »
View Linda Mackie

Pierre Manning

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-849-0451

E-Mail address:

pierre@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »
View Pierre Manning

Ian McCausland

Winnipeg, MB

Phone:

204-783-4275

E-Mail address:

talk@ian.ca

Web Site:

www.ian.ca
« more details »
View Ian McCausland

Mehrab Moghadasian

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-203-2820

E-Mail address:

mehrab@mehrab-m.com

Web Site:

www.mehrab-m.com
« more details »
View Mehrab Moghadasian

Pooya Nabei

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-729-9443

E-Mail address:

hi@pooyanabei.com

Web Site:

www.pooyanabei.com
« more details »
View Pooya Nabei

Sang Nguyen

Toronto, ON

Phone:

(647) 688-6847

E-Mail address:

sang@sangphoto.com

Web Site:

www.sangphoto.com
« more details »
View Sang Nguyen

Rino Noto

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-8094

E-Mail address:

rino@rinonoto.com

Web Site:

www.rinonoto.com
« more details »
View Rino Noto

Yann Ostiguy

Longueuil, QC

Phone:

514-947-9792

E-Mail address:

ostiguy.yann@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.yannostiguy.com
« more details »
View Yann Ostiguy

Raphael Ouellet

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-567-7620

E-Mail address:

info@raphaelouellet.com

Web Site:

www.raphaelouellet.com
« more details »
View Raphael Ouellet

Dexter Quinto

Toronto, ON

Phone:

647-349-4256

E-Mail address:

dexter@dexterquinto.com

Web Site:

www.dexterquinto.com
« more details »
View Dexter Quinto

Raul Rincon

Oshawa, ON

Phone:

416-505-8490

E-Mail address:

raul@lucidshots.com

Web Site:

www.raulrincon.com
« more details »
View Raul Rincon

Edith Ross

Ayer's Cliff, QC

Phone:

819-867-0228

E-Mail address:

info@edithrossphoto.com

Web Site:

edithrossphoto.com
« more details »
View Edith Ross

David Simard

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514.463.6445

E-Mail address:

info@davidsimard.com

Web Site:

www.davidsimard.com/
« more details »
View David Simard

Damian Siqueiros

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-767-4519

E-Mail address:

damiansiqueiros@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.damiansiqueiros.com
« more details »
View Damian Siqueiros

. Struan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-275-3610

E-Mail address:

struan@struanphoto.com

Web Site:

www.struanphoto.com
« more details »
View . Struan

Colin Way

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-519-8446

E-Mail address:

colin@colinway.com

Web Site:

www.colinway.com
« more details »
View Colin Way

Gerard Yunker

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-269-8345

E-Mail address:

gerard@gerardyunker.com

Web Site:

GerardYunker.com
« more details »
View Gerard Yunker