MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Food Photography

Results: 38
Displaying 1 - 38

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Laura Berman

Castleton, ON

Phone:

416-887-2655

E-Mail address:

laura@greenfusephotos.com

Web Site:

greenfusephotos.com
« more details »
View Laura Berman

Douglas Bradshaw

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-1771

E-Mail address:

studio@bradshawphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bradshawphoto.com
« more details »
View Douglas Bradshaw

David Campbell

Dartmouth, NS

Phone:

902-491-4672

E-Mail address:

Dave.Campbell@nscc.ca

Web Site:

www.nscc.ca
« more details »

Clive Champion

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-532-7304

E-Mail address:

info@championphoto.com

Web Site:

www.championphoto.com
« more details »
View Clive Champion

Peter Chou

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-778-5124

E-Mail address:

peter@peterchou.com

Web Site:

www.peterchou.com
« more details »
View Peter Chou

Kevin Clark

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-669-7577

E-Mail address:

info@kevinclarkstudios.com

Web Site:

www.kevinclarkstudios.com
« more details »
View Kevin Clark

Rachel Cote

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-206-9464

E-Mail address:

info@rachelcote.com

Web Site:

www.rachelcote.com
« more details »
View Rachel Cote

Claude Dagenais

Sutton, QC

Phone:

514-772-3420

E-Mail address:

claude@twohumans.com

Web Site:

www.twohumans.com
« more details »
View Claude Dagenais

Carlos Davila

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-919-1162

E-Mail address:

cdavila@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.carlosdavila.com
« more details »
View Carlos Davila

David De Stefano

Laval, QC

Phone:

514-467-8970

E-Mail address:

david@unophotodesign.com

Web Site:

www.unophotodesign.com
« more details »
View David De Stefano

Skip Dean

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-463-9516

E-Mail address:

skipdean@skipdean.com

Web Site:

www.skipdean.com
« more details »
View Skip Dean

Jean Desjardins

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-506-1411

E-Mail address:

desjardinsstudio@me.com

Web Site:

www.desjardinsstudio.com
« more details »
View Jean Desjardins

Dana Dorobantu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-574-7613

E-Mail address:

info@danadorobantu.com

Web Site:

www.danadorobantu.com
« more details »

Louis Ducharme

Sillery, QC

Phone:

418-687-3033

E-Mail address:

info@louisducharme.com

Web Site:

www.louisducharme.com
« more details »

Colin Faulkner

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-469-1557

E-Mail address:

colin@faulknerphoto.com

Web Site:

www.faulknerphoto.com
« more details »

Fabrice Gaetan

Longueuil, QC

Phone:

514-781-1795

E-Mail address:

f@fabricegaetan.com

Web Site:

www.fabricegaetan.com
« more details »
View Fabrice Gaetan

John Gaucher

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-809-5580

E-Mail address:

john@jgimages.ca

Web Site:

www.jgimages.ca
« more details »
View John Gaucher

John Goldstein

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

416-526-8237

E-Mail address:

johng@johngoldstein.net

Web Site:

www.johngoldstein.net/
« more details »
View John Goldstein

Donna Griffith

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-5310

E-Mail address:

donna@donnagriffith.com

Web Site:

www.donnagriffith.com
« more details »

Kevin Hewitt

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-2888

E-Mail address:

kevin@kevinhewitt.ca

Web Site:

www.kevinhewitt.ca
« more details »
View Kevin Hewitt

Michael Heywood

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-764-1826

E-Mail address:

mike@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Michael Heywood

Darren Jacknisky

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-413-3399

E-Mail address:

darren@bluefishstudios.ca

Web Site:

www.bluefishstudios.ca
« more details »
View Darren Jacknisky

Michael Kohn

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-531-3013

E-Mail address:

michael@michaelkohn.com

Web Site:

www.michaelkohn.com
« more details »
View Michael Kohn

Dominique Lafond

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-804-4703

E-Mail address:

do@dominiquelafond.com

Web Site:

www.dominiquelafond.com
« more details »
View Dominique Lafond

Benoit Levac

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-932-3337

E-Mail address:

benoit@levacphoto.com

Web Site:

www.levacphoto.com
« more details »
View Benoit Levac

Raymond Lum

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-731-0131

E-Mail address:

raylum@telus.net

Web Site:

raylum.ca
« more details »
View Raymond Lum

Raeff Miles

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-879-2206

E-Mail address:

raeff@raeffmilesphoto.com

Web Site:

www.raeffmilesphoto.com
« more details »
View Raeff Miles

Mehrab Moghadasian

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-203-2820

E-Mail address:

mehrab@mehrab-m.com

Web Site:

www.mehrab-m.com
« more details »
View Mehrab Moghadasian

Jim Norton

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-777-1771 ext 2

E-Mail address:

jim@jimnortonphoto.com

Web Site:

www.jimnortonphoto.com
« more details »
View Jean Perron

Merle Prosofsky

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-432-2828

E-Mail address:

propix@prosofsky.com

Web Site:

www.prosofsky.com,
« more details »
View Merle Prosofsky

Jodi Pudge

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-537-8227

E-Mail address:

jodi@jodipudge.com

Web Site:

www.jodipudge.com
« more details »
View Jodi Pudge

Alain Sirois

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-271-1000

E-Mail address:

alain@alainsirois.com

Web Site:

www.alainsirois.com
« more details »
View Alain Sirois
View Gabrielle Sykes

Christian Tremblay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-875-9948

E-Mail address:

info@christian-tremblay.com

Web Site:

www.christian-tremblay.com
« more details »
View Christian Tremblay

Paul Wenger

Courtenay, BC

Phone:

604-618-5586

E-Mail address:

wenger@artformphotographics.com

Web Site:

www.artformphotographics.com
« more details »
View Paul Wenger