MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Industrial Photography

Results: 22
Displaying 1 - 22

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Greenfield Park, QC

Phone:

514-569-2707

E-Mail address:

joe@fotografika.ca

Web Site:

www.alvoeiro-blais.com
« more details »
View Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Dan Bannister

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-473-7660

E-Mail address:

dan@danbannister.com

Web Site:

www.danbannister.com
« more details »
View Dan Bannister

Yves Beaulieu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-843-5088

E-Mail address:

yves@beaulieuphoto.com

Web Site:

www.beaulieuphoto.com
« more details »
View Yves Beaulieu

Catherine Chan

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-209-1597

E-Mail address:

contact@catherinechan.ca

Web Site:

www.catherinechan.ca
« more details »
View Catherine Chan

Curtis Comeau

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-907-8678

E-Mail address:

comeau@gmail.com

Web Site:

curtiscomeau.com
« more details »
View Curtis Comeau

Frank Desgagnes

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-563-1379

E-Mail address:

frank@frankphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.frankphoto.ca
« more details »
View Frank Desgagnes

Chris Dodson

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-932-0069

E-Mail address:

chris@cadimage.ca

Web Site:

www.cadimage.ca
« more details »
View Chris Dodson

Bruce Edward

Vancouver , BC

Phone:

403 714 2495

E-Mail address:

bedward@yellowcamera.com

Web Site:

www.yellowcamera.com
« more details »
View Bruce Edward

John Gaucher

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-809-5580

E-Mail address:

john@jgimages.ca

Web Site:

www.jgimages.ca
« more details »
View John Gaucher

John Goldstein

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

416-526-8237

E-Mail address:

johng@johngoldstein.net

Web Site:

www.johngoldstein.net/
« more details »
View John Goldstein

Mike Grandmaison

Winnipeg, MB

Phone:

204-254-3131

E-Mail address:

mike@grandmaison.mb.ca

Web Site:

www.grandmaison.mb.ca
« more details »
View Mike Grandmaison

Darren Greenwood

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-454-1511

E-Mail address:

darren@dgphotographics.com

Web Site:

www.dgphotographics.com
« more details »
View Darren Greenwood

Kristopher Grunert

Yorkton, SK

Phone:

1-877-574-7478

E-Mail address:

kristopher@grunertimaging.com

Web Site:

www.grunertimaging.com
« more details »
View Kristopher Grunert

Brian Harder

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-244-2153

E-Mail address:

brian@brianharder.ca

Web Site:

harderlee.ca
« more details »
View Brian Harder

Brian Hillier

London, ON

Phone:

519-672-8318

E-Mail address:

bhillier@bhphoto.on.ca

Web Site:

www.bhphoto.on.ca
« more details »
View Brian Hillier

Patrick Kennedy

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-201-9308

E-Mail address:

patrick@pkphotographer.com

Web Site:

www.pkphotographer.com
« more details »

Ted Knude

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-262-2632

E-Mail address:

photo@tedknude.com

Web Site:

www.tedknude.com
« more details »
View Ted Knude

Chris McCallan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-686-1297

E-Mail address:

buzzchris@me.com

Web Site:

www.mcshoot.com
« more details »
View Chris McCallan

Ania Potyrala

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-400-2169

E-Mail address:

ania_potyrala@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.aniaphotography.com
« more details »
View Ania Potyrala

Lloyd Sutton

North Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-990-0089

E-Mail address:

lsutton@xl.ca

Web Site:

www.lloydsutton.com
« more details »
View Lloyd Sutton

Brian Tremblay

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Phone:

705-942-5419

E-Mail address:

info@btremblayphoto.com

Web Site:

www.btremblayphoto.com
« more details »
View Brian Tremblay