MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Lifestyle Photography

Results: 43
Displaying 1 - 43

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-349-5086

E-Mail address:

reemabdeljabbar@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.reemphotography.com
« more details »
View Reem Abdel-Jabbar

Reagan Alexander

Montreal, QC

Phone:

Contact artist

E-Mail address:

info@reaganalexander.ca

Web Site:

www.reaganalexander.ca
« more details »
View Reagan Alexander

Joseph Amaral

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-577-5279

E-Mail address:

joseph@jamaral.com

Web Site:

www.jamaral.com
« more details »
View Joseph Amaral

Laura Arsie

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-8601

E-Mail address:

laphoto@lauraarsie.com

Web Site:

www.lauraarsie.com
« more details »
View Laura Arsie

Paul Austring

Regina, SK

Phone:

306-565-8861

E-Mail address:

austringphoto@accesscomm.ca

Web Site:

austringphoto.com
« more details »
View Paul Austring

Manon Boyer

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-4000

E-Mail address:

mbphoto@videotron.ca

Web Site:

www.manonboyer.com
« more details »
View Manon Boyer

Garry Briand

Halifax, NS

Phone:

9032832885

E-Mail address:

garry@briandphoto.com

Web Site:

www.briandphoto.com
« more details »
View Garry Briand

Daniel Cianfarra

Beaconsfield, QC

Phone:

514-998-1748

E-Mail address:

dcianfarra67@bell.net

Web Site:

www.dcianfarra.com
« more details »
View Daniel Cianfarra

Kevin Clark

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-669-7577

E-Mail address:

info@kevinclarkstudios.com

Web Site:

www.kevinclarkstudios.com
« more details »
View Kevin Clark

Allison Cordner

Montreal, QC

Phone:

438-381-8312

E-Mail address:

allison@allisoncordner.com

Web Site:

www.allisoncordner.com
« more details »
View Allison Cordner

Rachel Cote

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-206-9464

E-Mail address:

info@rachelcote.com

Web Site:

www.rachelcote.com
« more details »
View Rachel Cote

David De Stefano

Laval, QC

Phone:

514-467-8970

E-Mail address:

david@unophotodesign.com

Web Site:

www.unophotodesign.com
« more details »
View David De Stefano

Don Dixon

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-3634

E-Mail address:

mail@asylumartists.com

Web Site:

www.asylumartists.com
« more details »
View Don Dixon

Dana Dorobantu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-574-7613

E-Mail address:

info@danadorobantu.com

Web Site:

www.danadorobantu.com
« more details »

Martine Doucet

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-276-0644

E-Mail address:

martinedoucet@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.martinedoucetphoto.com
« more details »
View Martine Doucet

Colombine Drouin

St. Adele, QC

Phone:

450-821-6718

E-Mail address:

info@colombinedrouin.com

Web Site:

www.colombinedrouin.com
« more details »
View Colombine Drouin

Bruce Edward

Vancouver , BC

Phone:

403 714 2495

E-Mail address:

bedward@yellowcamera.com

Web Site:

www.yellowcamera.com
« more details »
View Bruce Edward

Rick Etkin

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-875-0535

E-Mail address:

rick@ricketkin.com

Web Site:

www.ricketkin.com
« more details »
View Rick Etkin

Calla Evans

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-481-1786

E-Mail address:

calla@callaevans.com

Web Site:

www.callaevans.com
« more details »
View Calla Evans

Colin Faulkner

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-469-1557

E-Mail address:

colin@faulknerphoto.com

Web Site:

www.faulknerphoto.com
« more details »

Henry Feather

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-824-9423

E-Mail address:

yes@henryfeather.com

Web Site:

www.henryfeather.com
« more details »
View Henry Feather

Barry A. Gnyp

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-874-2220

E-Mail address:

barry@gnyp.com

Web Site:

www.gnyp.com
« more details »
View Barry A. Gnyp

Donna Griffith

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-5310

E-Mail address:

donna@donnagriffith.com

Web Site:

www.donnagriffith.com
« more details »

Grant Harder

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

778-239-1901

E-Mail address:

info@grantharder.com

Web Site:

www.grantharder.com
« more details »
View Grant Harder

Kevin Hewitt

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-2888

E-Mail address:

kevin@kevinhewitt.ca

Web Site:

www.kevinhewitt.ca
« more details »
View Kevin Hewitt

Dominique Lafond

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-804-4703

E-Mail address:

do@dominiquelafond.com

Web Site:

www.dominiquelafond.com
« more details »
View Dominique Lafond

Linda Mackie

North Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-328-2903

E-Mail address:

linda@lindamackie.ca

Web Site:

www.lindamackie.ca
« more details »
View Linda Mackie

Luis Moreira

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-994-1511

E-Mail address:

info@adventurephoto.co

Web Site:

www.adventurephoto.co
« more details »
View Luis Moreira

Rod Mountain

New Westminster, BC

Phone:

604 374 6736

E-Mail address:

rod@rodmountain.com

Web Site:

www.rodmountain.com
« more details »
View Rod Mountain

Ewan Nicholson

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-680-2867

E-Mail address:

ewan@ewannicholson.ca

Web Site:

www.ewannicholson.ca
« more details »
View Ewan Nicholson

Rino Noto

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-8094

E-Mail address:

rino@rinonoto.com

Web Site:

www.rinonoto.com
« more details »
View Rino Noto

Lisa Petkau

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-612-2187

E-Mail address:

lisa@lisapetkau.com

Web Site:

www.lisapetkau.com
« more details »
View Lisa Petkau

Matthew Plexman

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-463-3914

E-Mail address:

matthew@plexman.com

Web Site:

www.plexman.com
« more details »
View Matthew Plexman

Jodi Pudge

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-537-8227

E-Mail address:

jodi@jodipudge.com

Web Site:

www.jodipudge.com
« more details »
View Jodi Pudge

George Qua-Enoo

Hamilton, ON

Phone:

9059230552

E-Mail address:

info@georgequaenoo.com

Web Site:

www.georgequaenoo.com
« more details »
View George Qua-Enoo

Luc Robitaille

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-861-3322

E-Mail address:

luc@robitaillephoto.com

Web Site:

www.robitaillephoto.com
« more details »
View Luc Robitaille

Byron Smith

Langley, BC

Phone:

604-882-1493

E-Mail address:

byron@imagecultivation.com

Web Site:

www.imagecultivation.com
« more details »
View Byron Smith

. Struan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-275-3610

E-Mail address:

struan@struanphoto.com

Web Site:

www.struanphoto.com
« more details »
View . Struan

Ken Villeneuve

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-730-4059

E-Mail address:

ken@bigvpictures.com

Web Site:

www.bigvpictures.com
« more details »
View Ken Villeneuve

Johann Wall

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-725-8865

E-Mail address:

johann@johannwall.com

Web Site:

www.johannwall.com
« more details »
View Johann Wall

Bill Wittman

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-823-2741

E-Mail address:

Bill@WPWittman.com

Web Site:

WPWittman.com
« more details »
View Bill Wittman

Patrick Young

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

778-990-8793

E-Mail address:

pat@patyoungphoto.com

Web Site:

www.patyoungphoto.com
« more details »
View Patrick Young

Gerard Yunker

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-269-8345

E-Mail address:

gerard@gerardyunker.com

Web Site:

GerardYunker.com
« more details »
View Gerard Yunker