MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Photojournalism Photography

Results: 18
Displaying 1 - 18

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Martin Benoit

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-982-3437

E-Mail address:

mbenoit@cvm.qc.ca
« more details »

Viateur Castonguay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-865-4004

E-Mail address:

info@viateur.com

Web Site:

www.viateur.com
« more details »
View Viateur Castonguay

Catherine Chan

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-209-1597

E-Mail address:

contact@catherinechan.ca

Web Site:

www.catherinechan.ca
« more details »
View Catherine Chan

Darryl Dahmer

Markham, ON

Phone:

416 330-2434

E-Mail address:

ykztraf@idirect.com
« more details »

Colombine Drouin

St. Adele, QC

Phone:

450-821-6718

E-Mail address:

info@colombinedrouin.com

Web Site:

www.colombinedrouin.com
« more details »
View Colombine Drouin

Frederick Duchesne

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-754-3944

E-Mail address:

info@frederickduchesne.com

Web Site:

www.frederickduchesne.com
« more details »
View Frederick Duchesne

Calla Evans

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-481-1786

E-Mail address:

calla@callaevans.com

Web Site:

www.callaevans.com
« more details »
View Calla Evans

Fabrice Gaetan

Longueuil, QC

Phone:

514-781-1795

E-Mail address:

f@fabricegaetan.com

Web Site:

www.fabricegaetan.com
« more details »
View Fabrice Gaetan

Bryon Johnson

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-489-1717

E-Mail address:

info@bryonjphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bryonjphoto.com
« more details »
View Bryon Johnson

Dominique Lafond

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-804-4703

E-Mail address:

do@dominiquelafond.com

Web Site:

www.dominiquelafond.com
« more details »
View Dominique Lafond

Nancy Landreville

St-Lambert, QC

Phone:

514-386-0394

E-Mail address:

photo@artzcom.com

Web Site:

www.artzcom.com
« more details »
View Nancy Landreville

Paul Andre Larocque

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-893-9036

E-Mail address:

PLAROCQUE@LAROCQUESTUDIO.CA

Web Site:

www.larocquestudio.ca
« more details »
View Paul Andre Larocque

Miguel Legault

Verdun, QC

Phone:

514-839-5343

E-Mail address:

miglego@mac.com

Web Site:

www.miglego.com
« more details »
View Miguel Legault

Celia Moase

Toronto, ON

Phone:

647-207-1211

E-Mail address:

celia@celiamoase.com

Web Site:

www.celiamoase.com
« more details »

Rod Mountain

New Westminster, BC

Phone:

604 374 6736

E-Mail address:

rod@rodmountain.com

Web Site:

www.rodmountain.com
« more details »
View Rod Mountain

Chris Thomas

Surrey, BC

Phone:

1-800-870-5110

E-Mail address:

chris@christhomas.com

Web Site:

www.christhomas.com
« more details »
View Chris Thomas

Bill Wittman

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-823-2741

E-Mail address:

Bill@WPWittman.com

Web Site:

WPWittman.com
« more details »
View Bill Wittman

Paul H. Wright

Burnaby, BC

Phone:

604-306-0090

E-Mail address:

paul@wrightmoment.com

Web Site:

www.wrightmoment.com
« more details »
View Paul H. Wright