MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Portrait Photography

Results: 96
Displaying 1 - 50

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Reagan Alexander

Montreal, QC

Phone:

Contact artist

E-Mail address:

info@reaganalexander.ca

Web Site:

www.reaganalexander.ca
« more details »
View Reagan Alexander

Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Greenfield Park, QC

Phone:

514-569-2707

E-Mail address:

joe@fotografika.ca

Web Site:

www.alvoeiro-blais.com
« more details »
View Joao (Joe) Alvoeiro

Joseph Amaral

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-577-5279

E-Mail address:

joseph@jamaral.com

Web Site:

www.jamaral.com
« more details »
View Joseph Amaral

Joel Benard

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-968-7532

E-Mail address:

joel@joelbenard.com

Web Site:

www.joelbenard.com
« more details »
View Joel Benard

Jean-Francois Berube

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-526-5618

E-Mail address:

jf@jfberube.com

Web Site:

jfberube.com
« more details »
View Jean-Francois Berube

Kamil Bialous

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-722-9858

E-Mail address:

kamil@kamilbialous.com

Web Site:

www.kamilbialous.com
« more details »
View Kamil Bialous

Dougal Bichan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-645-0295

E-Mail address:

dougal@dougalco.com

Web Site:

www.dougalco.com
« more details »
View Dougal Bichan

Olaf Blomerus

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-708-6830

E-Mail address:

olaf@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Olaf Blomerus

Manon Boyer

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-998-4000

E-Mail address:

mbphoto@videotron.ca

Web Site:

www.manonboyer.com
« more details »
View Manon Boyer

Benedicte Brocard

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-941-9751

E-Mail address:

photo@benedictebrocard.com

Web Site:

www.benedictebrocard.com
« more details »
View Benedicte Brocard

Viateur Castonguay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-865-4004

E-Mail address:

info@viateur.com

Web Site:

www.viateur.com
« more details »
View Viateur Castonguay

Andre Caty

Ste-Julie, QC

Phone:

450 922-1569

E-Mail address:

info@andrecaty.com

Web Site:

www.andrecaty.com
« more details »
View Andre Caty

Daniel Cianfarra

Beaconsfield, QC

Phone:

514-998-1748

E-Mail address:

dcianfarra67@bell.net

Web Site:

www.dcianfarra.com
« more details »
View Daniel Cianfarra

Lino Cipresso

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-516-3406

E-Mail address:

lino@linofoto.com

Web Site:

www.linofoto.com
« more details »
View Lino Cipresso

Michel Cloutier

Toronto - Montreal, QC

Phone:

416-568-4622

E-Mail address:

mc@michelcloutier.com

Web Site:

www.michelcloutier.com
« more details »
View Michel Cloutier

Jim Cochrane

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-238-5600

E-Mail address:

jim@cochranephoto.com

Web Site:

www.cochranephoto.com
« more details »
View Jim Cochrane

Curtis Comeau

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-907-8678

E-Mail address:

comeau@gmail.com

Web Site:

curtiscomeau.com
« more details »
View Curtis Comeau

Michael Cooper

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-466-4474

E-Mail address:

michael@coopershoots.com

Web Site:

www.coopershoots.com
« more details »
View Michael Cooper

Allison Cordner

Montreal, QC

Phone:

438-381-8312

E-Mail address:

allison@allisoncordner.com

Web Site:

www.allisoncordner.com
« more details »
View Allison Cordner

Andre Cornellier

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-933-4000

E-Mail address:

andre@cornellierphoto.com

Web Site:

www.cornellierphoto.com
« more details »
View Andre Cornellier

Rachel Cote

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-206-9464

E-Mail address:

info@rachelcote.com

Web Site:

www.rachelcote.com
« more details »
View Rachel Cote

Ian Crysler

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-461-5292

E-Mail address:

ian@iancrysler.com

Web Site:

www.iancrysler.com
« more details »
View Ian Crysler

Frank Desgagnes

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-563-1379

E-Mail address:

frank@frankphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.frankphoto.ca
« more details »
View Frank Desgagnes

Christopher Dew

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-964-6107

E-Mail address:

Christopher@Christopher-Dew.com

Web Site:

www.christopher-dew.com
« more details »
View Christopher Dew

Don Dixon

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-465-3634

E-Mail address:

mail@asylumartists.com

Web Site:

www.asylumartists.com
« more details »
View Don Dixon

Martine Doucet

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-276-0644

E-Mail address:

martinedoucet@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.martinedoucetphoto.com
« more details »
View Martine Doucet

Colombine Drouin

St. Adele, QC

Phone:

450-821-6718

E-Mail address:

info@colombinedrouin.com

Web Site:

www.colombinedrouin.com
« more details »
View Colombine Drouin

Virginie Dube-Menard

Longueuil, QC

Phone:

450-396-4048

E-Mail address:

ivy@ivyphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.ivyphoto.ca
« more details »
View Virginie Dube-Menard

Frederick Duchesne

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-754-3944

E-Mail address:

info@frederickduchesne.com

Web Site:

www.frederickduchesne.com
« more details »
View Frederick Duchesne

Rick Etkin

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-875-0535

E-Mail address:

rick@ricketkin.com

Web Site:

www.ricketkin.com
« more details »
View Rick Etkin

Calla Evans

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-481-1786

E-Mail address:

calla@callaevans.com

Web Site:

www.callaevans.com
« more details »
View Calla Evans

Noah Fallis

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-999-9095

E-Mail address:

noah.fallis@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.noahfallis.com
« more details »
View Noah Fallis

Henry Feather

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-824-9423

E-Mail address:

yes@henryfeather.com

Web Site:

www.henryfeather.com
« more details »
View Henry Feather

Ron Fehling

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-685-7783

E-Mail address:

ron@fehro.com

Web Site:

www.fehro.com
« more details »
View Ron Fehling

Aaron M. Fraser

Halifax, NS

Phone:

902-223-5666

E-Mail address:

aaron@amfraser.com

Web Site:

www.amfraser.com
« more details »
View Aaron M. Fraser

Fabrice Gaetan

Longueuil, QC

Phone:

514-781-1795

E-Mail address:

f@fabricegaetan.com

Web Site:

www.fabricegaetan.com
« more details »
View Fabrice Gaetan

Edward & Djanka Gajdel

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-4773

E-Mail address:

info@edwardgajdel.com

Web Site:

www.edwardgajdel.com
« more details »
View Edward & Djanka Gajdel

Martin Girard

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-849-0451

E-Mail address:

martin@shootstudio.ca

Web Site:

www.shootstudio.ca
« more details »

Rafael Goldchain

Oakville, ON

Phone:

905-845-9430 x 2576

E-Mail address:

goldchai@sheridancollege.ca

Web Site:

www.rafaelgoldchain.com
« more details »

John Goldstein

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

416-526-8237

E-Mail address:

johng@johngoldstein.net

Web Site:

www.johngoldstein.net/
« more details »
View John Goldstein

Jacques Gratton

Gaspe, QC

Phone:

418-368-7775

E-Mail address:

jgratton@globetrotter.net

Web Site:

www.jacquesgratton.com
« more details »
View Jacques Gratton

Darren Greenwood

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-454-1511

E-Mail address:

darren@dgphotographics.com

Web Site:

www.dgphotographics.com
« more details »
View Darren Greenwood

Grant Harder

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

778-239-1901

E-Mail address:

info@grantharder.com

Web Site:

www.grantharder.com
« more details »
View Grant Harder

Randy Harquail

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-237-4268

E-Mail address:

randy@harquailphoto.com

Web Site:

www.harquailphoto.com
« more details »
View Randy Harquail

Kevin Hewitt

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-2888

E-Mail address:

kevin@kevinhewitt.ca

Web Site:

www.kevinhewitt.ca
« more details »
View Kevin Hewitt