MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Products Photography

Results: 37
Displaying 1 - 37

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Dougal Bichan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-645-0295

E-Mail address:

dougal@dougalco.com

Web Site:

www.dougalco.com
« more details »
View Dougal Bichan

Albert M. Camicioli

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-825-8249

E-Mail address:

albert@f45photo.com

Web Site:

www.f45photo.com
« more details »
View Albert M. Camicioli

David Campbell

Dartmouth, NS

Phone:

902-491-4672

E-Mail address:

Dave.Campbell@nscc.ca

Web Site:

www.nscc.ca
« more details »

Blaine Campbell

New Westmister, BC

Phone:

778-232-2449

E-Mail address:

contact@blainecampbell.com

Web Site:

www.blainecampbell.com
« more details »
View Blaine Campbell

Chris Crossley

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-327-7552

E-Mail address:

chris@crossleydigital.com

Web Site:

www.crossleydigital.com
« more details »
View Chris Crossley

Claude Dagenais

Sutton, QC

Phone:

514-772-3420

E-Mail address:

claude@twohumans.com

Web Site:

www.twohumans.com
« more details »
View Claude Dagenais

Skip Dean

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-463-9516

E-Mail address:

skipdean@skipdean.com

Web Site:

www.skipdean.com
« more details »
View Skip Dean

Frank Desgagnes

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-563-1379

E-Mail address:

frank@frankphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.frankphoto.ca
« more details »
View Frank Desgagnes

Jean Desjardins

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-506-1411

E-Mail address:

desjardinsstudio@me.com

Web Site:

www.desjardinsstudio.com
« more details »
View Jean Desjardins

Chris Dodson

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-932-0069

E-Mail address:

chris@cadimage.ca

Web Site:

www.cadimage.ca
« more details »
View Chris Dodson

Louis Ducharme

Sillery, QC

Phone:

418-687-3033

E-Mail address:

info@louisducharme.com

Web Site:

www.louisducharme.com
« more details »

Colin Faulkner

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-469-1557

E-Mail address:

colin@faulknerphoto.com

Web Site:

www.faulknerphoto.com
« more details »

John Goldstein

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

416-526-8237

E-Mail address:

johng@johngoldstein.net

Web Site:

www.johngoldstein.net/
« more details »
View John Goldstein

Randy Harquail

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-237-4268

E-Mail address:

randy@harquailphoto.com

Web Site:

www.harquailphoto.com
« more details »
View Randy Harquail

Gord Heatley

St.Albert, AB

Phone:

780-982-4109

E-Mail address:

ghphotography@shaw.ca

Web Site:

www.gordheatleyphotography.ca
« more details »
View Gord Heatley

Kevin Hewitt

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-504-2888

E-Mail address:

kevin@kevinhewitt.ca

Web Site:

www.kevinhewitt.ca
« more details »
View Kevin Hewitt

Carlo Hindian

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-939-2988

E-Mail address:

info@carlohindian.com

Web Site:

www.carlohindian.com
« more details »
View Carlo Hindian

Leni Johnston

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-618-7410

E-Mail address:

lenij@lenijohnston.com

Web Site:

www.lenijohnston.com
« more details »
View Leni Johnston

Jens Kristian Balle

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-341-5035

E-Mail address:

jens@jenskristianballe.com

Web Site:

www.jenskristianballe.com
« more details »
View Jens Kristian Balle

J. Michael LaFond

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-486-6080

E-Mail address:

michael@lafondphoto.com

Web Site:

www.lafondphoto.com
« more details »
View J. Michael LaFond

Gilles Lauzon

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-995-3292

E-Mail address:

studio@gilleslauzon.com

Web Site:

www.gilleslauzon.com
« more details »
View Gilles Lauzon

Sandra Lesage

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-994-4552

E-Mail address:

info@vistaphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.vistaphoto.ca
« more details »
View Sandra Lesage

Benoit Levac

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-932-3337

E-Mail address:

benoit@levacphoto.com

Web Site:

www.levacphoto.com
« more details »
View Benoit Levac

Raymond Lum

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-731-0131

E-Mail address:

raylum@telus.net

Web Site:

raylum.ca
« more details »
View Raymond Lum

Raeff Miles

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-879-2206

E-Mail address:

raeff@raeffmilesphoto.com

Web Site:

www.raeffmilesphoto.com
« more details »
View Raeff Miles

Mehrab Moghadasian

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-203-2820

E-Mail address:

mehrab@mehrab-m.com

Web Site:

www.mehrab-m.com
« more details »
View Mehrab Moghadasian

Brent Mykytyshyn

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-889-7840

E-Mail address:

info@brentmphoto.com

Web Site:

www.brentmphoto.com
« more details »
View Brent Mykytyshyn

Jim Norton

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-777-1771 ext 2

E-Mail address:

jim@jimnortonphoto.com

Web Site:

www.jimnortonphoto.com
« more details »

Andre Rider

Chambly, QC

Phone:

514-582-5833

E-Mail address:

a.rider@me.com

Web Site:

www.2m2.ca/andrerider/
« more details »

R. Peter Roberts

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-766-3009

E-Mail address:

peter.photo@sympatico.ca
« more details »

Sergio Sabag

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-787-3266

E-Mail address:

sergio@sabagphotography.ca

Web Site:

www.sabagphotography.ca
« more details »
View Sergio Sabag

Christian Tremblay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-875-9948

E-Mail address:

info@christian-tremblay.com

Web Site:

www.christian-tremblay.com
« more details »
View Christian Tremblay

Grant Waddell

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-804-3105

E-Mail address:

grant@trilogystudios.ca

Web Site:

www.grantwaddell.com
« more details »
View Grant Waddell

Paul Wenger

Courtenay, BC

Phone:

604-618-5586

E-Mail address:

wenger@artformphotographics.com

Web Site:

www.artformphotographics.com
« more details »
View Paul Wenger

Donna Winkler

Port Coquitlam, BC

Phone:

604-944-6224

E-Mail address:

donna@donnawinkler.com

Web Site:

www.donnawinkler.com
« more details »
View Donna Winkler

Patrick Young

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

778-990-8793

E-Mail address:

pat@patyoungphoto.com

Web Site:

www.patyoungphoto.com
« more details »
View Patrick Young