MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Publicity/Events Photography

Results: 11
Displaying 1 - 11

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Yves Beaulieu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-843-5088

E-Mail address:

yves@beaulieuphoto.com

Web Site:

www.beaulieuphoto.com
« more details »
View Yves Beaulieu

Dougal Bichan

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-645-0295

E-Mail address:

dougal@dougalco.com

Web Site:

www.dougalco.com
« more details »
View Dougal Bichan

Lino Cipresso

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-516-3406

E-Mail address:

lino@linofoto.com

Web Site:

www.linofoto.com
« more details »
View Lino Cipresso

Allison Cordner

Montreal, QC

Phone:

438-381-8312

E-Mail address:

allison@allisoncordner.com

Web Site:

www.allisoncordner.com
« more details »
View Allison Cordner

Wendy D

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-253-1451

E-Mail address:

wendyd@wendyd.ca

Web Site:

www.wendyd.ca
« more details »
View Wendy D

Claude Dagenais

Sutton, QC

Phone:

514-772-3420

E-Mail address:

claude@twohumans.com

Web Site:

www.twohumans.com
« more details »
View Claude Dagenais

Chris Dodson

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-932-0069

E-Mail address:

chris@cadimage.ca

Web Site:

www.cadimage.ca
« more details »
View Chris Dodson

Jacques Gratton

Gaspe, QC

Phone:

418-368-7775

E-Mail address:

jgratton@globetrotter.net

Web Site:

www.jacquesgratton.com
« more details »
View Jacques Gratton

Nancy Landreville

St-Lambert, QC

Phone:

514-386-0394

E-Mail address:

photo@artzcom.com

Web Site:

www.artzcom.com
« more details »
View Nancy Landreville

Sandra Lesage

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-994-4552

E-Mail address:

info@vistaphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.vistaphoto.ca
« more details »
View Sandra Lesage

Mario Melillo

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-568-8820

E-Mail address:

mario@mcmphoto.ca

Web Site:

www.mcmphoto.ca
« more details »
View Mario Melillo