MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Sports Photography

Results: 15
Displaying 1 - 15

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Pierre Arsenault

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-877-0007

E-Mail address:

pierre@arsenaultphoto.com

Web Site:

www.arsenaultphoto.com
« more details »
View Pierre Arsenault

Rick Etkin

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-875-0535

E-Mail address:

rick@ricketkin.com

Web Site:

www.ricketkin.com
« more details »
View Rick Etkin

Ron Fehling

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-685-7783

E-Mail address:

ron@fehro.com

Web Site:

www.fehro.com
« more details »
View Ron Fehling

Bryon Johnson

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-489-1717

E-Mail address:

info@bryonjphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bryonjphoto.com
« more details »
View Bryon Johnson

Nancy Landreville

St-Lambert, QC

Phone:

514-386-0394

E-Mail address:

photo@artzcom.com

Web Site:

www.artzcom.com
« more details »
View Nancy Landreville

Luis Moreira

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-994-1511

E-Mail address:

info@adventurephoto.co

Web Site:

www.adventurephoto.co
« more details »
View Luis Moreira

Paul Morrison

Whistler, BC

Phone:

604-932-6854

E-Mail address:

paul.morrison@shaw.ca

Web Site:

www.creativeshake.com/paulmorrison
« more details »
View Paul Morrison

Sang Nguyen

Toronto, ON

Phone:

(647) 688-6847

E-Mail address:

sang@sangphoto.com

Web Site:

www.sangphoto.com
« more details »
View Sang Nguyen

Ewan Nicholson

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-680-2867

E-Mail address:

ewan@ewannicholson.ca

Web Site:

www.ewannicholson.ca
« more details »
View Ewan Nicholson

Olivier Staub

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-875-7065

E-Mail address:

info@olivierstaub.com

Web Site:

www.olvierstaub.com
« more details »
View Olivier Staub

Christian Tremblay

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-875-9948

E-Mail address:

info@christian-tremblay.com

Web Site:

www.christian-tremblay.com
« more details »
View Christian Tremblay

Paul H. Wright

Burnaby, BC

Phone:

604-306-0090

E-Mail address:

paul@wrightmoment.com

Web Site:

www.wrightmoment.com
« more details »
View Paul H. Wright

Patrick Young

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

778-990-8793

E-Mail address:

pat@patyoungphoto.com

Web Site:

www.patyoungphoto.com
« more details »
View Patrick Young

Adrian Zator

Burnaby, BC

Phone:

604-435-1578

E-Mail address:

adrian@adrianzator.com

Web Site:

www.adrianzator.com
« more details »
View Adrian Zator