MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Still Life Photography

Results: 26
Displaying 1 - 26

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Joel Benard

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-968-7532

E-Mail address:

joel@joelbenard.com

Web Site:

www.joelbenard.com
« more details »
View Joel Benard

Douglas Bradshaw

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-535-1771

E-Mail address:

studio@bradshawphoto.com

Web Site:

www.bradshawphoto.com
« more details »
View Douglas Bradshaw

Silvio Calcagno

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-781-8379

E-Mail address:

silvio@silviophotography.com

Web Site:

www.silviophotography.com
« more details »
View Silvio Calcagno

Clive Champion

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-532-7304

E-Mail address:

info@championphoto.com

Web Site:

www.championphoto.com
« more details »
View Clive Champion

Peter Chou

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-778-5124

E-Mail address:

peter@peterchou.com

Web Site:

www.peterchou.com
« more details »
View Peter Chou

Chris Crossley

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-327-7552

E-Mail address:

chris@crossleydigital.com

Web Site:

www.crossleydigital.com
« more details »
View Chris Crossley

David De Stefano

Laval, QC

Phone:

514-467-8970

E-Mail address:

david@unophotodesign.com

Web Site:

www.unophotodesign.com
« more details »
View David De Stefano

Skip Dean

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-463-9516

E-Mail address:

skipdean@skipdean.com

Web Site:

www.skipdean.com
« more details »
View Skip Dean

Dana Dorobantu

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-574-7613

E-Mail address:

info@danadorobantu.com

Web Site:

www.danadorobantu.com
« more details »

Colin Faulkner

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-469-1557

E-Mail address:

colin@faulknerphoto.com

Web Site:

www.faulknerphoto.com
« more details »

Ron Fehling

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-685-7783

E-Mail address:

ron@fehro.com

Web Site:

www.fehro.com
« more details »
View Ron Fehling

Michael Heywood

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-764-1826

E-Mail address:

mike@studio1826.ca

Web Site:

www.studio1826.ca
« more details »
View Michael Heywood

Leni Johnston

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-618-7410

E-Mail address:

lenij@lenijohnston.com

Web Site:

www.lenijohnston.com
« more details »
View Leni Johnston

Michael Kohn

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-531-3013

E-Mail address:

michael@michaelkohn.com

Web Site:

www.michaelkohn.com
« more details »
View Michael Kohn

Jens Kristian Balle

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-341-5035

E-Mail address:

jens@jenskristianballe.com

Web Site:

www.jenskristianballe.com
« more details »
View Jens Kristian Balle

Avner Levona

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-633-4278

E-Mail address:

levonadigital@rogers.com

Web Site:

www.levonadigital.com
« more details »
View Avner Levona

Raeff Miles

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-879-2206

E-Mail address:

raeff@raeffmilesphoto.com

Web Site:

www.raeffmilesphoto.com
« more details »
View Raeff Miles

Brent Mykytyshyn

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-889-7840

E-Mail address:

info@brentmphoto.com

Web Site:

www.brentmphoto.com
« more details »
View Brent Mykytyshyn

Sang Nguyen

Toronto, ON

Phone:

(647) 688-6847

E-Mail address:

sang@sangphoto.com

Web Site:

www.sangphoto.com
« more details »
View Sang Nguyen

Jim Norton

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-777-1771 ext 2

E-Mail address:

jim@jimnortonphoto.com

Web Site:

www.jimnortonphoto.com
« more details »
View Jean Perron

Richard Siemens

Edmonton, AB

Phone:

780-492-0520

E-Mail address:

richard.siemens@ualberta.ca

Web Site:

www.richardsiemens.com
« more details »

Alain Sirois

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-271-1000

E-Mail address:

alain@alainsirois.com

Web Site:

www.alainsirois.com
« more details »
View Alain Sirois

Paul Wenger

Courtenay, BC

Phone:

604-618-5586

E-Mail address:

wenger@artformphotographics.com

Web Site:

www.artformphotographics.com
« more details »
View Paul Wenger