MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Photographers in Canada who specialize in Stock Photography

Results: 11
Displaying 1 - 11

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Paul Austring

Regina, SK

Phone:

306-565-8861

E-Mail address:

austringphoto@accesscomm.ca

Web Site:

austringphoto.com
« more details »
View Paul Austring

Laura Berman

Castleton, ON

Phone:

416-887-2655

E-Mail address:

laura@greenfusephotos.com

Web Site:

greenfusephotos.com
« more details »
View Laura Berman

Carlos Davila

Montreal, QC

Phone:

514-919-1162

E-Mail address:

cdavila@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.carlosdavila.com
« more details »
View Carlos Davila

Martine Doucet

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-276-0644

E-Mail address:

martinedoucet@sympatico.ca

Web Site:

www.martinedoucetphoto.com
« more details »
View Martine Doucet

Mike Grandmaison

Winnipeg, MB

Phone:

204-254-3131

E-Mail address:

mike@grandmaison.mb.ca

Web Site:

www.grandmaison.mb.ca
« more details »
View Mike Grandmaison

Raef Grohne

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-688-9407

E-Mail address:

raef@raefgrohne.com

Web Site:

www.ArchitecturalPhotographer.com
« more details »
View Raef Grohne

Bruce Macaulay

Stouffville, ON

Phone:

416-574-8645

E-Mail address:

macphotof64@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.brucemacaulayphoto.com
« more details »
View Bruce Macaulay

Luis Moreira

Brampton, ON

Phone:

416-994-1511

E-Mail address:

info@adventurephoto.co

Web Site:

www.adventurephoto.co
« more details »
View Luis Moreira

Lisa Petkau

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-612-2187

E-Mail address:

lisa@lisapetkau.com

Web Site:

www.lisapetkau.com
« more details »
View Lisa Petkau

Stephan Poulin

Outremont, QC

Phone:

514-270-9223

E-Mail address:

stephanpoulin@bellnet.ca

Web Site:

www.stephanpoulin.com
« more details »
View Stephan Poulin

Bill Wittman

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-823-2741

E-Mail address:

Bill@WPWittman.com

Web Site:

WPWittman.com
« more details »
View Bill Wittman