MEMBER LOGIN

Member #
Password
Remember me
To obtain your Member number and Password, please email membership@capic.org
Forgot member # or password?

Professional Photographers in Canada

Results: 12
Displaying 1 - 12

(To view a member's gallery, please click on the thumbnail.)

Noah Fallis

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403-999-9095

E-Mail address:

noah.fallis@gmail.com

Web Site:

www.noahfallis.com
« more details »
View Noah Fallis

Colin Faulkner

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-469-1557

E-Mail address:

colin@faulknerphoto.com

Web Site:

www.faulknerphoto.com
« more details »

Henry Feather

Mississauga, ON

Phone:

905-824-9423

E-Mail address:

yes@henryfeather.com

Web Site:

www.henryfeather.com
« more details »
View Henry Feather

Ron Fehling

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-685-7783

E-Mail address:

ron@fehro.com

Web Site:

www.fehro.com
« more details »
View Ron Fehling

Geoffrey Fehr

Calgary, AB

Phone:

403.680.3347

E-Mail address:

salute@geoffreyfehr.com
« more details »

Stephen Fenn

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-233-2906

E-Mail address:

sfenn@fennphoto.com

Web Site:

www.fennphoto.com
« more details »

Lucas Finlay

Vancouver, BC

Phone:

604-825-3345

E-Mail address:

info@lucasfinlay.com

Web Site:

www.lucasfinlay.com
« more details »
View Lucas Finlay

Rob Fiocca

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-516-0034

E-Mail address:

rob@fioccastudio.com

Web Site:

www.fioccastudio.com
« more details »

Christian Fleury

Montréal, QC

Phone:

514-816-3275

E-Mail address:

info@christianfleury.com

Web Site:

www.christianfleury.com
« more details »
View Christian Fleury

Iden Ford

Toronto, ON

Phone:

416-710-7523

E-Mail address:

iden@idenfordphotography.com

Web Site:

idenfordphotography.com
« more details »
View Iden Ford

Marc Fowler

Ottawa, ON

Phone:

613-567-5572

E-Mail address:

marcf@metropolisstudio.com

Web Site:

www.metropolisstudio.com
« more details »
View Marc Fowler

Aaron M. Fraser

Halifax, NS

Phone:

902-223-5666

E-Mail address:

aaron@amfraser.com

Web Site:

www.amfraser.com

Clients:

ROB, CBC Radio One, Nike Bauer, NS Tourism, Canadian Living, Chatelaine, enRoute, Readers Digest, +

Specialties:

Portrait, Editorial, Advertising, Fashion, Fine Art

Bio:

Aaron McKenzie Fraser is a professional freelance editorial and commercial photographer based in Halifax, Nova Scotia but travels throughout New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland as well as Ottawa + Toronto Ontario. His specialty is location based environmental portraits for a long list of national & international magazine and advertising clients.
« more details »
View Aaron M. Fraser